Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Division 2 senior game in France. 
HT's pitcher balks.
R2, the pitcher lifts his free foot, and makes a 2-second stop while his leg's up...Both , my teamate and I call the balk. The shortstop tells my teamate (base umpire) that he should read the rules, and throws his glove on the ground. He then says to him that he never saw him umpiring well , and finishes with a nice "you're a criminal".....What else? ^_^ 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...