Jump to content

Chongo

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

More information about you

  • Your Association Name
    None
  • How did you hear about Umpire-Empire?
    Other (explain below)
  1. This happened, of course, during a Little League game: Runner on first and the pitcher assumes his pitching position. Runner goes to second base and get there safe. The pitcher, oblivious of whats going on, didn't even move. Runner even takes a couple of steps on second. Then the pitcher delivers and its a popup fly to first base. The defending team claims that runner on first must be out for not returning to first base. The umpire agreed and its called out. Is this correct or the runner is already entitled to second base.
×
×
  • Create New...