1 out, guy on third, 10U Baseball. Batter hits fly ball to right field and fielder catches it. Runner on third did not tag and touches home, takes 1 more step off of home then returns to third. As long as he touched home when returning to third, is he out or safe. Please cite which rule covers this.
Question
Guest D. Wilson
1 out, guy on third, 10U Baseball. Batter hits fly ball to right field and fielder catches it. Runner on third did not tag and touches home, takes 1 more step off of home then returns to third. As long as he touched home when returning to third, is he out or safe. Please cite which rule covers this.
Thank you in advance.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
Top Posters For This Question
1
1
Popular Days
Jan 9
3
Top Posters For This Question
noumpere 1 post
Senor Azul 1 post
Popular Days
Jan 9 2022
3 posts
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts