Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Angel's Batter Interference Out & AJ Explanation

Recommended Posts

HP Umpire Angel Hernandez called Astros batter Carlos Correa out for interference with Twins catcher Mitch Garver, drawing Houston Manager AJ Hinch out of the dugout to seek an explanation from Crew Chief Dana DeMuth, who explained why an illegal act at home plate had terminated Houston's two-out...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...