Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2018 UEFL Award for Umpire of the Year - Ted Barrett

Recommended Posts

Ted Barrett is the UEFL's (Best) Umpire of the Year for 2018 [2017: Mark Wegner]. Voting (Top 5): Barrett (43.6%), Jeff Nelson (10.1%), Joe West/Jim Wolf (6%), Chad Fairchild (4.7%). Award Winner: Ted Barrett (65).Ted Barrett wins the UEFL Umpire of the Year Award for 2018. In his 22nd season in...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...