Jump to content
  • ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Similar Content

    • By oswalmar
      Hi! A colleague asked me a question that, sincerely, made ​​me doubt his decision.
      Situation: Bases loaded, two outs.
      The pitcher gives BB to BR and all runners should advance to next base. The 3rd base run leaves the defensive team on the field. The BR begins to celebrate with their patners without reaching the 1st base. The 1st base coach, seeing that did not quite reach the base, grabbed his arm and took him to her. The umpires call it the BR out for the coach interference. Like the BR was out before get the 1st base, 3rd run is voided (third out on the BR before 1st base). I'm not sure this decision. What do you think?
  • Create New...