Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
hogsfan787

Fair/Foul

Recommended Posts

Did they get together? Or did Porter just over rule U1's call? Either way tough call and no definitive angle shown in any of those replays.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wow.  That's a tough call to overrule.  I bet there was a lively discussion in the umpires room after the game. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...