Jump to content

CSCS

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

More information about you

  • Occupation
    Teacher
  • Types/Levels of Baseball called
    High School and below.
  • How did you hear about Umpire-Empire?
    Search Engine (Google, Yahoo, Bing, ...)
  1. Is this NFHS? That is all throws from the outfield are awarded time of throw. If so, can you reference the rule as I am really trying to wrap my brain around these base awards.
  2. Help me here. You stated that F3 is the only one allowed to use a first baseman’s glove and then reference the NFHS rules which do not state the same. Given the way the rule reads, F5 could use a first baseman’s glove if he chose to. Not sure there would be many making said choice but the way I am reading this rule, it would not be in violation of the NFHS rule. Is there a case scenario that supports only F3 can use the glove. If I am missing this, please help me see my error.
×
×
  • Create New...