Would like to see some guidelines on what is and what is not reportable and deductable for umpires working as sole proprietorship. Equipment, meals, travel, insurance, car, cell phone, ArbiterSports,...Thanks in advance
Runners on first and third, 2 outs. Batter hits a home run. Runner at third is very excited and doesn't reach home plate. Runner from first passes runner who was on third. My take is the runner who passed the runner who was on third is out, but what about the home run? Does it count? The coach said no runs can score after a runner passes a runner. I've never seen or heard that before.