Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
Sign in to follow this  
MikeSafari

MIN@HOU: Carlos Correa brain farts and commits interference on a live ball--while in the batter's box

Recommended Posts


Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
3 minutes ago, Mudder said:

Shouldn't R1 and R2 be returned to their bases on the batter IF?

It was the third out, so they didn't bother with the motions, but yes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, ousafe said:

If the runners hadn't advanced, then this is nothing?  I.e. no play to be made, so no hindrance, therefore no interference?

Correct.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...