Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
Sign in to follow this  
lawump

USA Today throwing LL Regional Umpire Under the Bus

Recommended Posts


Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
9 hours ago, lawump said:

If the article is correct he kicked the batter's box rule. First violation is a warning but the batter is given an exemption if it he thinks it's ball four. No warning or penalty. Nevermind, those weren't penalty strikes. They were FU strikes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×