Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
Sign in to follow this  
lawump

Story asks, "Is umpire to blame for pitcher losing no hitter?"

Recommended Posts


Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

Brooks Seems have the Pitch f/x Agree with a possible missed call

 

&batterX=62&innings=yyyyyyyyy&sp_type=1&

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×