Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
Sign in to follow this  
Gil

Lodged or Handled - CB Bucknor Cradles Pitched Ball

Recommended Posts

When home plate umpire CB Bucknor ruled that a pitched ball lodged in his person or paraphernalia during Friday's Blue Jays-White Sox game before falling to the ground, he invoked Official Baseball Rule 5.06(c)(7) in calling "Time" and scoring Toronto baserunner Russell Martin from third base to...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×