Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Tborze

MLB 6.02b comment

Question

Mens wooden bat league using MLB rules. Pitcher in the windup, no runners, slips during his delivery and fails to pitch while still holding the ball. 

Would 6.02 b apply?

It was a 3-1 count. I ruled no pitch. Next pitch was a ball, but coach challenged me.  I have a game tonight with the same team and wanted to know if I can let him know I was right or eat pie:wacko:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×