Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member


Recommended Posts

I don't care how stupid I think the rule is.   My players are either sliding or veering so far to the right they might interfere with F8.   Just slide.  It's too damned simple.   YOU'RE ALREADY OUT!!!!   GTFO of the way.

IMO, this is how "retired runner interference" should have ALWAYS been handled on these double play situations.   They very notion of "breaking up the double play" implies interference.

  • Like 2

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now