Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

2017 UEFL Award for Umpire of the Year - Mark Wegner

Recommended Posts

Mark Wegner is the UEFL's (Best) Umpire of the Year for 2017 [2016: Chris Guccione]. Voting Results (Top 5): Wegner (34.2%), Alfonso Marquez (7.0%), Jim Reynolds (6.1%), Chad Fairchild (5.3%), Ted Barrett/Laz Diaz/Hunter Wendelstedt (3.5%). Award Winner: Mark Wegner.Mark Wegner wins the UEFL...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now