Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member
Sign in to follow this  

Did Scherzer Quick Pitch Herrera? About Rule 6.02(a)(5)

Recommended Posts

Did Nationals pitcher Max Scherzer strike out Phillies batter Odubel Herrera on an illegal quick pitch Friday night in Washington? At first glance, video evidence suggests that Scherzer may have benefitted from HP Umpire Jeff Kellogg's failure to enforce baseball's quick pitch rule, but what does...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this