Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member

SirLanzeAlott

Members
  • Content count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. SirLanzeAlott

    Non caught 3rd strike

    Thank you. Helps me a lot. On providing my point Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. SirLanzeAlott

    Non caught 3rd strike

    Hello fellow Umps. Just a quick clarification for a rule I can't find in the books. Ok this is at the high school jr and sr. 0 outs runner on 1st. Drop 3rd strike BR takes off toward 1st. (I'm the FU) I call the BR out. The PU allows the BR to advance to first saying the R1 was stealing on the pitch. (Which is true) therefore 1st base wasn't occupied at the time of the dropped pitch. I consider 1st to still be occupied for this play. If there is any rule that can back up my claim I'd like to see it. I just can't find one. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  3. SirLanzeAlott

    Opening night in Iowa, dropped third strike

    HS and LL. Rule is you must step off the playing field i.e. Dugout. Not the dirt circle or or in foul territory Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  4. SirLanzeAlott

    Fair or Foul ball?

    Both of these replies are correct Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk
  5. SirLanzeAlott

    Fair or Foul ball?

    Both of there replies are correct Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk
×