Jump to content

Remove these ads by becoming a Premium Member


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 10/07/2018 in all areas

  1. 1 point
    The board has been hopping but I’m beginning to think I logged on to Umpire-Ebay But the OP mentioned this, “I've seen lots of pitchers start to come up to set their hands but step off quickly,” and we expounded upon it.
  2. 1 point
    Mr. BT_Blue, when a runner is hit by a batted ball and called out for interference the batter is credited with a hit by rule-- 2018 OBR 9.05(a)(5) The official scorer shall credit a batter with a base hit when…a fair ball that has not been touched by a fielder touches a runner or an umpire, unless a runner is called out for having been touched by an Infield Fly, in which case the official scorer shall not score a hit;
  • Create New...