Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2017 UEFL Award for Crew Chief - Ted Barrett

Recommended Posts

Ted Barrett wins the UEFL's 2017 Crew Chief of the Year Award [2016 Winner: Ted Barrett]. Voting Results (Top 3): Ted Barrett (24.5%), Joe West (16%), Mike Winters (12.3%). Award Winner: Ted Barrett.Ted Barrett is the Umpire Ejection Fantasy League's 2017 Crew Chief of the Year, which marks his...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this