Jump to content

Register or Sign In to remove these ads
Sign in to follow this  

Mike Rains Wins 2017 Doug Harvey Award (Cal League)

Recommended Posts

California League umpire Mike Rains is the 2017 Doug Harvey Award winner for Cal Lg Umpire of the Year. The award, given annually since 2010, honors the top umpire of the Single-A California League, which is the only league in Minor League Baseball to honor an umpire with a postseason award. Cal...

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


list of all winners

2010 Blake Davis

2011 Ryan Goodman

2012 Chris Gonzalez

2013 Ronnie Teague

2014 Sean Allen

2015 Reid Gibbs

2016 Patrick Sharshel

2017 Mike Rains





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this