Assignments are rolling in!!!

16 posts in this topic

Posted · Report post

The Arbiter is lighting up!! I have 3 double headers the week I get home from work. I work as a medic in the oil field and work 21/21. I am eager to strap on the gear and call some baseball.

Register or Sign In to remove these ads

Posted · Report post

For me too. My season starts 3/26 and I'm up to almost 50 games in April, May & June. For me that's a huge amount. I'm stoked!

Posted · Report post

I start March 5Th. I have like 17 games so far in March and April but all the games haven't been assigned yet. I have a Varsity scrimmage Thursday and then the real stuff begins.

Posted · Report post

Assignments here are supposed to go out later this week. We only assign two weeks at a time, especially in the beginning of the season, because of the rain.

Posted · Report post

We started last week with 4 weeks worth of games. So far I have 4-5 HS games a week.

Posted · Report post

I wish I cold do 4 or 5 high school games a week. Most I can squeeze in around work is 3, and that's pushing it. I will take a week off in April or May so I can get a 7+ game week in. Right now I'm in for 24 high school games between March 16th and May 17 including my 1st two Varsity games! Hope the spring weather stays as nice as this winter has been. First scrimmage 3 weeks from today! Can't wait ti get back out there! :yippie:

Posted · Report post

I have an understanding boss and plenty of vacation time!

1 person likes this

Posted · Report post