Little League illegal glove
Posted 09 June 2012 - 07:26 AM
Posted 09 June 2012 - 01:54 PM
So - what was illegal about the glove?
You can have an illegal glove. It has to be removed if discovered. Play stands though. The MLB ruling is the same.
In FED you get to choose if you want to accept the play or not. Then the glove is removed. It's harder in FED because they do not distinguish between a glove and a mitt - and they allow larger gloves/mitts.
I coach. I have to consider the situation from both sides - offense and defense.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users